THE LIST OF FAVOURED AND NON-FAVOURED COUNTRIES

(according to the Council Meeting DB of ELSA)

ELSA National Groups

Favoured Countries:

Non-Favoured Countries:

Albania Armenia Azerbaijan Belarus Bosnia & Herzegovina Georgia North Macedonia Republic of Moldova Serbia Ukraine Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Montenegro The Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Romania Slovak Republic Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland Türkiye United Kingdom